NRNA Global ID Campaign
Advisors
SNName CountryDesignationEmail
1Upendra Mahato Chief Patronupn@mahato.ru
2Gauri Raj JoshiUSARC Americas 
3Mohan SharmaUAEHonorary Council Member 
4Surya GurungUKHonorary Council Member 
5Shyam TamangBahrainPatron NCCshyamtamang@gmail.com
     
Chair  Badri KC Policy and Procedure Committeegeneralsecretary@nrna.org
     
Convener  Sapila RajbhandariGlobal ID Card Campaignvpw@nrna.org
     
Members     
NoName CountryPositionRemark
1Abhimanyu BasnetCanadaICC Member 
2Arun Shrestha JapanEx ICC member 
3Bal Krishna ShresthaFinlandICC Memberbal.shrestha@nrna.fi
4Bed Raj BasnetUSAICC Memberbedraj.basnet@nrna.org
5Binod Kunwar KoreaEx President NCC 
6Chhong Karma SherpaUSAMembercksherpa@gmail.com
7Deepak ShresthaOmanNCC President  
8Dinesh Raj JoshiAustraliaICC Member 
9Ganesh KCAustraliaEx President NCC 
10Gopendra BhattaraiUSABoard of Directorgopendraab@hotmail.com
11Hari KhatriLuxembourgICC Member 
12Kamal WaibaNew Zealand Ex President NCC 
13KamalShresthaBahrainEx ICC Member 
14Khem LamichhaneRussiaPatron NCCgitakhem@gmail.com
15Kishore PantaSingaporeEx ICC Memberkishorepant@yahoo.com
16Mukta GurungSpainICC Member 
17Narayan AdhikariGermanyICC Member 
18Narayan KhadkaJapanNCC Executive Membersoulfly2006525@gmail.com
19Padam GurungBelgiumICC Member 
20Rajan KafleIrelandICC Member 
21Rajan KhatiwadaUAENCC membervhairajan25@gmail.com
22Sashi ShresthaGermanyNCC Membersashinepal@hotmail.de
23Shanti AdhikariMacauNCC President  
24Sharda BarailyNetherlandEx ICC Member 
25Shiva SapkotaAustriaICC Member 
26Shree PandeyNetherlandAdvisor NCC 
27Utsav AmatyaRussiaEx President NCC 
     
     
 NRNA Secretariat : Shangita Awale admin@nrna.org
  IT Team support@nrna.org